Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 12 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 12
The progressive affirmation of Egitania Science journal is result of a careful work, a meticulous planning and the constant effort of the editorial team, combined with the internationalization strategy and agenda of Guarda Polytechnic Institute.
The growing interest of researchers from foreign higher education institutions in publish their articles in this journal, makes it possible to organize the magazine in a more cohesive way, not losing its multidisciplinary character. This number is an example of this.




Articles:

» “SENSE OF COHERENCE” AND ACADEMIC PERFORMANCE IN HIGHER EDUCATION: A SYSTEMATIC LITERATURE REVIEW
Ezequiel Martins Carrondo (ecarrondo@ipg.pt)*, Portugal
» THE CALL FOR LONGLIFE LEARNING: CASE STUDY ON THE ACCESS PROGRAM TO NEW AUDIENCES “OVER 23” AT THE SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT OF LAMEGO
Sandra Antunes (santunes@estgl.ipv.pt)* , Portugal
» INCLUSION: THE CONTEMPORANEOUS SCHOOL
Cristina Machado (cristinamachado@iesfafe.pt)* , Portugal | Ana Maria Serrano (anamserrano@uminmho.pt)** , Portugal
» SATISFACTION WITH ACADEMIC LIFE IN STUDENTS OF PORTUGUESE PUBLIC HIGHER EDUCATION
Maria Isabel Barreiro Ribeiro (xilote@ipb.pt) * | António José Gonçalves Fernandes (toze@ipb.pt) ** | Teresa Isaltina Gomes Correia (teresaicorreia@ipb.pt) ***
» NOVAS OPORTUNIDADES CENTER IN A SECONDARY WITH 3 CYCLE SCHOOL FROM THE DISTRICT OF LISBON: A CASE STUDY
Ana Almeida (aaprof@gmail.com)*, Portugal
» THE PRIVATE AND THE PUBLIC IN A MEDIATIC SOCIETY
Carlos Reis (creis@ipg.pt)*, Portugal
» CLIL VS ENGLISH AS THE MEDIUM OF INSTRUCTION: THE PORTUGUESE HIGHER EDUCATION POLYTECHNIC CONTEXT
Margarida Morgado (marg.morgado@ipcb.pt)* | Margarida Coelho (margco@estgp.pt )**
» MUSICAL HEARING IN THE SCHOOL AND PERFORMANCE CULTURE
Lizaso Azcune Begoña (belizaso@edu.ucm.es)*, Espanha | García Gil Desirée (desiree.garcia@edu.ucm.es)**, Espanha
» POSTURAL ANALYSIS: STUDY IN ATHLETES OF HIGH ATHLETICS COMPETITION
Inês Domingues (2080793@my.ipleiria.pt)*, Portugal | Carlos Campos (carlos.campos@ipleiria.pt)**, Portugal | Jorge Siopa (jorge.siopa@ipleiria.pt)***, Portugal
» ACHIEVING CUSTOMER SPECIFICATIONS THROUGH PROCESS IMPROVEMENT USING SIX SIGMA: CASE STUDY OF NUTRISOIL - PORTUGAL
Amândio Pereira Baía (baia@ipg.pt)*, Portugal
» ONLINE SOCIAL NETWORKS AND NEW MARKETING APPROACH
Vasyl Denys (vadenys@gmail.com)*, Portugal | Júlio Mendes (jmendes@ualg.pt)**, Portugal
» STUDY OF BIOACTIVE PHYTOCHEMICAL COMPOSITION IN PORTUGUESE MEDICINAL PLANTS
Ana F. Vinha (acvinha@ufp.edu.pt)*, Portugal | Ana Costa (ana_costa@gmail.com)**, Portugal | António Santos (asisanto@gmail.com)***, Portugal | Maria T. Herdeiro (therdeiro@yahoo.com)****, Portugal | Marisa Machado(smrmachado@gmail.com)*****, Portugal


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690