Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 16 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 16


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» ANALYSIS OF THE CONTAGION AMONG INTERNATIONAL STOCK MARKETS IN THE CONTEXT OF THE GLOBAL FINANCIAL CRISIS
Vitor Manuel de Sousa Gabriel *, José Ramos Pires Manso**
» RELATIONS BETWEEN EXPORTS AND FINANCIAL CONSTRAINTS OF INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES OF THE PORTUGUESES TEXTILE SECTOR
Ferreira, Cláudia (claudia_ferreira_sd@hotmail.com), Silva, Armando (armandosilva@eu.ipp.pt)
» CALCIUM CONSUMPTION AND EXCRETION IN INSTITUTIONALIZED ELDERLY FROM BRAGANÇA REGION, PORTUGAL
Ana Teresa Domingues Gonçalves, Andreia Raquel Fernandes de Oliveira, António José Andrade Pereira, Jerusa Vieira Delindro, António José Gonçalves Fernandes e Juliana Almeida-de-Souza
» E-LEARNING IN HIGHER EDUCATION APPLIED TO A TOURISM CURRICULAR UNIT
Pedro Cascada (pcascada@ualg.pt), Carlos M.R. Sousa (cmsousa@ualg.pt), Célia M.Q. Ramos (cmramos@ualg.pt) e Marisol B. Correia (mcorreia@ualg.pt)
» RUE IN HYPERCHOLESTEROLEMIA: INFORMATION AND ETHNOBOTANICAL RELEVANCE IN PRE-CLINICAL RESEARCHL
Jessica Alonso (jessica.oa92@hotmail.com), Jorge Clemente (klement.t@hotmail.com), Paulo Santos (exkaleira@hotmail.com) e Sandra Ventura (scventura@ipg.pt)
» SCHOOL HEALTH: THE BOND BETWEEN HEALTH AND EDUCATION
António Reis do Arco
» FUNCTIONAL FOODS: A MARKET TREND
Carla Sousa Silva (sousasil@ufp.edu.pt), Ana Rita Passos (20005@ufp.edu.pt), Ana Filipa Pereira (22943@ufp.edu.pt), Ana Ferreira Vinha (acvinha@ufp.edu.pt) e Ana Cláudia Nunes (acbnunes@gmail.com)
» COMPARATIVE STUDY OF NATURAL AND SEMISYNTHETIC PENICILLINS ANTIBIOTICS IN ENTEROCOCCUS FAECALIS AND E. FAECIUM
Helena Pimentel
» ECOCULTURAL HERITAGE, TOURISM DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT POLICIES. CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE VALORISATION OF THE CROSS BORDER MOUNTAINS OF THE CORDILLERA CENTRAL
Gonçalo José Poeta Fernandes


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690