Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 17 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 17


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» USE OF CONTRACEPTIVES IN STUDENTS FROM HIGHER EDUCATION
Duarte Loio (a23830@alunos.ipb.pt), Eva Festa (a23833@alunos.ipb.pt), Carlos Ferreira (a23826@alunos.ipb.pt), Diana Soares (a23829@alunos.ipb.pt), António Fernandes (toze@ipb.pt), Luís Nascimento (luis.miguel@ipb.pt)
» ATTITUDES OF THE PHARMACY PROFESSIONALS REGARDING MEDICATION ERRORS
Ângelo Jesus (acj@estsp.ipp.pt ), Mafalda Vasconcelos (mafalda_951@hotmail.com), Agostinho Cruz (asc@estsp.ipp.pt)
» NEUROSCIENCE APPLIED TO THE CINEMA: MEASURING ATTENTION AND EMOTION PARAMETERS IN THE AUDIENCE OF THE FILM “MEMORIAS DE UN CINE DE PROVINCIAS” (MEMOIRE OF A PROVINCIAL CINEMA)
Alejandro Tapia Frade (Alejandro.tapia.frade@gmail.com), Elena Martín Guerra (emartin@sociograph.es)
» INNOVATION IN SERVICES: CASE STUDY OF THE INLAND REGIONS OF PORTUGAL
Ana Cristina Morais Gomes (308anagomes@gmail.com), Maria Manuela Santos Natário (m.natario@ipg.pt), António Joaquim Pires Lourenço (antoniolourenco@ipg.pt)
» FORECASTING THE EVOLUTION OF STOCK MARKETS IN TIMES OF CRISIS: THE CASE OF EURONEXT LISBON
Júlio Lobão (jlobao@fep.up.pt), Daniela Rocha (danielarocha.mrg@gmail.com)
» EDUCATION FOR SUSTAINABILITY IN UNIVERSITY STUDIES: THE VETERINARY NURSING DEGREE AT THE AGRARIAN SCHOOL OF BRAGANÇA
Alda Matos (alda@ipb.pt)
» FINANCIAL GLOBALIZATION, STOCK MARKET CRASHES AND FINANCIAL CONTAGION: A LITERATURE REVIEW
Vítor Manuel de Sousa Gabriel (vigab@ipg.pt), José Ramos Pires Manso (pmanso@ubi.pt)
» CHARACTERIZATION OF THE PATIENT WITH ACUTE MYOCARDIAL INFARCTION
Dora Fonseca Saraiva (dorasaraiva@ipg.pt)
» TECHNOLOGICAL DEVELOPMENT OF SUSTAINED RELEASE SOLID ORAL DOSAGE FORMS OF ALPRAZOLAM
Andreia Melo (melo_andreiaf@hotmail.com), Cláudia Neves (cssn13@hotmail.com), Filipa Barros (filipabarros.barros@gmail.com), Sarah Pereira (sarah.pp@hotmail.com), Maximiano Ribeiro (mribeiro@ipg.pt), Paula Coutinho (coutinho@ipg.pt), André Araújo (andrearaujo@ipg.pt)
» NURSUSTOOLKIT: A TEACHING AND LEARNING RESOURCE FOR SUSTAINABILITY IN NURSING
María Luisa Grande Gascón (mlgrande@ujaen.es), Carmen Álvarez Nieto (calvarez@ujaen.es), Manuel Linares Abad (mlinares@ujaen.es), Isabel María López Medina (imlopez@ujaen.es), Gema Parra Anguita (gparra@ujaen.es), Cristina Álvarez García


               POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690