Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 18 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 18


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» THE EVOLVING SCENARIO OF ENVIRONMENTAL EDUCATION FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT IN THE WORLD: STAGES AND PROMOTERS
Alda Matos (alda@ipb.pt), Paula Cabo (paulacabo@ipb.pt), António Fernandes (toze@ipb.pt) e Isabel Ribeiro (xilote@ipb.pt)
» METHODOLOGY FOR QUALITATIVE AND QUANTITATIVE ANALYSIS OF POLLENS IN ATMOSPHERIC AIR
Pedro Rodrigues (prodrigues@ipg.pt), Inês Lisboa (ines_cpsl@hotmail.com)
» WINE PRODUCTION BYPRODUCTS AND WASTE IN OBTAINING NUTRACEUTICALS
Carla Sousa (sousasil@ufp.edu.pt), Ana Filipa Pereira (22943@ufp.edu.pt), Ana F. Vinha (acvinha@ufp.edu.pt), Ana Nunes (acbnunes@gmail.com)
» HUGO’S INVENTION: A TEACHING PROPOSAL FROM THE 7TH ART
Salvador Mateo Arias Romero (mateoarias@ugr.es)
» PEDIATRIC PALLIATIVE HOME CARE FOCUSED ON THE FAMILY: CONTRIBUTIONS TOWARD A SALUTOGENIC ORIENTATION
Ana Maria Jorge (anajorge@ipg.pt), Ezequiel Carrondo (ecarrondo@ipg.pt), Fernanda Lopes (fernandalopes@ipg.pt)
» CHILD SURVEILLANCE IN THE 1ST YEAR: LEARNING TO INTERVENE IN ORDER TO PREVENT
Celeste Antão (celeste@ipb.pt), Filomena Sousa (filomena@ipb.pt), Eugénia Anes (eugenia@ipb.pt), Adília Fernandes (adilia@ipb.pt), Carlos Magalhães (luica@ipb.pt), Maria Augusta Veiga-Branco (aubra@ipb.pt)
» INNOVATION WITHIN A REGIONAL AGRO-FOOD SUPPLY CHAIN - THE PATTERN OF PRODUCTIVE SPECIALIZATION OF THE TAGUS VALLEY
Pedro Miguel Oliveira (pedro.oliveira@esg.ipsantarem.pt), Maria Manuela Santos Natário (m.natário@ipg.pt)
» APPLICATION OF DURATION MODELS TO GRIPNET DATA FOR ANALYSIS OF THE SPREAD OF INFLUENZA IN PORTUGAL FROM 2008 TO 2012
Sónia Costa (soniacosta27@live.com.pt), Alcina Nunes (alcina@ipb.pt), Carlos Balsa (balsa@ipb.pt)
» VALUE-AT-RISK METHODOLOGY: PERFORMANCE ANALYSIS IN INTERNATIONAL STOCK MARKETS
Vítor Manuel de Sousa Gabriel (vigab@ipg.pt)
» DETERMINING THE DISSOCIATION CONSTANT AND PARTITION COEFFICIENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL IONIC LIQUIDS WITH ANTI-INFLAMMATORY ACTIVITY
Alexandre Marques (alexchelsea1@hotmail.com), Ana Dias (anafilipavd3@hotmail.com), André R.T.S. Araujo (andrearaujo@ipg.pt), Ana Azevedo (aazevedo@ff.up.pt), Paula Pinto (ppinto@ff.up.pt), M. Lúcia M.F.S. Saraiva (lsaraiva@ff.up.pt)


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690