Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 20 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 20


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» WATER USE IN AGRICULTURE IN PORTUGAL -PART I – EVOLUTION OF IRRIGATION IN AGRICULTURE; SOCIAL AND INSTITUTIONAL ASPECTS
António Canatário Duarte (acduartel@ipcb.pt)
» EUROPEAN QUALITY IN SOCIAL SERVICES: THEORETICAL APPROACH TO THE CERTIFICATION PROCESS
Fátima David (sdavid@ipg.pt)*,Andreia Monteiro (andreiapmonteiro@hotmail.com)**
» DYNAMIZATION OF THE COMMERCIAL MARKETS OF AN AGRIFOOD ENTERPRISE
Ana Filipa Reis (afilipacreis@gmail.com)*, Ascensão Maria Braga (sbraga@ipg.pt) **, Maria Manuela Santos Natário (m.natario@ipg.pt) ***
» THE CHARACTERISTICS OF THE OLDER DEPENDENT AND THE OVERLOAD ON THE INFORMAL CAREGIVER: A STUDY IN BELMONTE
Julieta Martins (jujumartins81@hotmail.com) *, Cecília Fonseca (cfonseca@ipg.pt) **, Maria Barbosa (mhbarbosa@ipg.pt) **
» ORGANIC OLIVE OIL: FROM PRODUCTION TO CONSUMPTION
Paula Sofia Alves do Cabo (paulacabo@ipb.pt) ***, Alda Maria Vieira Matos (alda@ipb.pt) ****, António José Gonçalves Fernandes (toze@ipb.pt) *, Maria Isabel Barreiro Ribeiro (xilote@ipb.pt) **
» TRADITIONAL GAMES AND TOYS IN THE ILLUSTRATION OF SCHOOL READING BOOKS (19TH & 20TH CENTURIES)
João Amado (joaoamado@fpce.uc.pt)
» DIRECTED PLAY AND SPONTANEOUS PLAY IN PRESCHOOL EDUCATION
Andreia Santos (acasantos@esec.pt) *, Jorge Fernandes (jorgefuevora@uevora.pt) **, Fernando Martins (fmlmanrtins@esec.pt) ***, Rui Mendes (rmendes@esec.pt)*
» ROUGH-AND-TUMBLE PLAY – A CONTEXT FOR THE SOCIALIZATION OF AGGRESSION?
Guida Veiga (gveiga@uevora.pt)
» RECREATIONAL ACTIVITIES MENTIONED BY GASPAR FRUTUOSO IN THE XVI CENTURY
Nuno Serra (nserra@ipg.pt)*, Carolina Vila-Chã (cvilacha@ipg.pt)**
» BEYOND THE METAPHOR: THE IMPORTANCE OF CHESS IN THE WORK OF SAMUEL BECKETT
Pedro Querido (pedro_sq@hotmail.com)


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690