Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 21 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 21


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» FAMILY VIOLENCE: CONCEPTS, IMPACT AND INTERVENTION OF HEALTH PROFESSIONALS
Eliana Martins (eliana_m.gonc@hotmail.com), Marta Rato (enf.marta.rato@gmail.com), Ermelinda Marques (emarques@ipg.pt)
» EDUCATIONAL INTERVENTIONS TO IMPROVE MEDICATION ADHERENCE IN CHRONIC PATIENTS IN HOSPITAL AMBULATORY: SYSTEMATIC REVIEW
Maria Isabel Barreiro Ribeiro (xilote@ipb.pt), Luís Miguel Fernandes do Nascimento Luís (luis.miguel@ipb.pt), Maria Ângela Gonçalves Rocha de Aragão (angelaragao@ipb.pt), Fátima Roque (froque@ipg.pt)
» GERIATRIC DEPRESSION AND ITS RELATION WITH LONELINESS IN A SAMPLE OF SUBJECTS WITH HOME SUPPORT SERVICE
Ricardo Pocinho (pocinho@hotmail.com), Tatiana Neves (tatiana.isabel.neves@gmail.com), Pedro Belo (pedro.belo.santos@gmail.com), Anabela Martins (anabelacmartins@estescoimbra.pt)
» PROPERTY, PLANT AND EQUIPMENT: THE CASE OF RAILWAY SECTOR IN PORTUGAL
Maria Lúcia Marques (mluciam@ipg.pt), José Ángel Pérez López (jangel@us.es), Rute Abreu (ra@ipg.pt)
» SCHIZOPHRENIA: COGNITIVE (DIS)FUNCTIONS AND BIOPSYCOSOCIAL IMPLICATIONS
Maria Miguel Barbosa (mariambc@live.com.pt), Susana Machado (susana.dmachado@gmail.com )
» STEREOISOMERS IN BETA-ADRENERGIC BLOCKERS THERAPY
Carla Moutinho (carlamo@ufp.edu.pt), Carla Matos (cmatos@ufp.edu.pt), Joana Magalhães (25948@ufp.edu.pt), João Castro (19891@ufp.edu.pt), Carla Sousa (sousasil@ufp.edu.pt)
» USE OF NATURAL PRODUCTS WITH THERAPEUTIC PURPOSES IN PEDIATRICS
Luís Miguel Fernandes Nascimento (luis.miguel@ipb.pt), Maria Helena Pimentel (hpimentel@ipb.pt), Maria Ângela Gonçalves Rocha de Aragão (maria.aragao@ipb.pt)


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690