Egitania Sciencia Journal - ISITH Special Edition Egitania Sciencia Journal - ISITH Special Edition
Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world
"Gustave Flaubert"


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» 21st century tourism: threats and opportunities
Mercedes Aznar (maznar@florida-uni.es)
» Traditional trade as a factor of tourist attraction. The case of eixo urbano do Douro
Anabela Fragata (afragata@estgl.ipv.pt)*, Helena Teixeira (hteixeira@estgl.ipv.pt)*, Joaquim Antunes (jantunes@estgv.ipv.pt)*, Cátia Trindade (catiatrindadeda@gmail.com)**
» Tourism, ecocultural heritage, de velopmen t strategie s and territorial valorization in the border mountains of the iberian central mounta in range
Gonçalo Poeta Fernandes (goncalopoeta@ipg.pt)
» Village Tourism and regional touristic development : comparative analisis from center of Portugal and Castile and Leon
Manuel Salgado (manuelsalgado@ipg.pt)*, José Martins (jasvm@ipg.pt)**, Eva Lahuerta (eva.lahuerta@usal.es)***, Rebeca Cordero (rcorderogu@upsa.es)****
» The importance of tourism law in academic and vocational courses
Ana Branca Soeiro de Carvalho (anabrancacarvalho@gmail.com)*, João Carvalho Pina (joaocarvalhopina@gmail.com)**
» Profile and socioeconomic impact of students in politechnic schools of the interior of Portugal – the ESTH-IPG case study
Romeu Lopes (Romeu_lopes@ipg.pt)*, José Alexandre Martins (jasvm@ipg.pt)**, Vítor Roque (vitor.roque@ipg.pt)***
» Food habits of the IPG community
Flávio Simão (falviosimao10@hotmail.com)*, José Alexandre Martins (jasvm@ipg.pt)**, Délia Simão (simao.delia@gmail.com)***, Vítor Roque (vitor.roque@ipg.pt)****
» Differences in the profile of the enotourists visiting the douro: old world versus new world
Adriano Costa (a.costa@ipg.pt)*, Ermelinda Oliveira (ermelindaol@ipg.pt)**, Zaida Ferreira (zaidapinto@ipg.pt)***


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690