Egitania Sciencia Journal - SIEFLAS Special Edition Egitania Sciencia Journal - SIEFLAS Special Edition


» Magazine Download


Articles:

» “I AM AND MY BACKPACK” - A SCHOOL MEDIA HEALTH EDUCATION PROJECT
Leonel Lusquinhos (leoneluskinhos@gmail.com) Graça Carvalho (graca@ie.uminho.pt)
» THE EFFECT OF DIFFERENT LEVELS OF PHYSICAL ACTIVITY IN THE COGNITIVE FUNCTION AND DEPRESSION IN BRAZILIANS ELDERLY
Edivana Almeida*(edivana_aguiar@yahoo.com.br)* Isabel Mourão**(mimc@utad.com)* Eduarda Coelho***(ecoelho@utad.pt)*
» GROWTH AND MOTOR PERFORMANCE OF MADEIRA ISLAND PRE-SCHOOL CHILDREN
António Manuel Antunes (amantunes@uma.pt) * | ** Rui Sousa (quintas.ruicsmaritimo@gmail.com)*** Rui Osório (rui.osorio@csmaritimo.pt)*** Sérgio Lopes (bessahugo@hotmail.com)*** Hugo Bessa (rui.osorio@csmaritimo.pt)*** Bernardo Valério (bernardolage.valerio@gmail.com)** João Estanqueiro (estanqueirojm@gmail.com)** Élvio Gouveia (erubiog@staff.uma.pt)* | **** Gonçalo Marques (goncalo.marques@staff.uma.pt)* | ** Duarte Freitas (dfreitas@staff.uma.pt)* | *****
» CONCEPTIONS OF UNIVERSITY STUDENTS, TEACHERS AND TRAINERS OF TRAINERS ABOUT WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A GOOD PE TEACHER
Eloy José Villaverde Caramés (eloy.villaverde@udc.es) * Óscar Romero Chouza (oscar.romero@udc.es) * Belén Toja Reboredo (toja@udc.es) * Miguel Ángel González Valeiro (maglez@udc.es) * María A. Fernández-Villarino (marianfv@uvigo.es) **
» TRAINING AND DETRENGTHENING OF STRENGTH IN MASTECTOMIZED WOMEN SURVIVING BREAST CANCER
Nestor Camberos C.( nestor87pb@hotmail.com)* Ena M. Romero P. (ena.romero@unison.m) * Mario Horta G. (mariohgim@gmail.com)* Manuel Tánori T. (mtanori_tkd@hotmail.com) * José A. de Paz (japazf@unileon.es) * | **
» PHYSICAL ACTIVITY AND FUNCTIONAL FITNESS IN ELDERLY LIVING IN NURSING HOMES OR USING DAY CARE CENTERS: AN EXPLORATORY STUDY
Soraia Ferreira (soraiapf5@hotmail.com) * Nilton Leite (niltonleitecuba@gmail.com) ** José Marmeleira (jmarmel@uevora.pt) *** Armando Raimundo (ammr@uevora.pt) ***
» ASSOCIATION BETWEEN PHYSICAL ACTIVITY, BODY COMPOSITION AND PHYSICAL FITNESS OF PREPUBESCENT CHILDREN
Carlos Marta (carlosmarta@ipg.pt)* | ** Teresa Fonseca (tfonseca@ipg.pt)* | ** Bernardete Jorge (bernardete@ipg.pt)* | ** António Dias (tobino@ipg.pt)* Jorge Casanova (jcasanova@ipg.pt)* | ** Natalina Casanova (rocasa@ipg.pt)* | **
» SYSTEMATIC REVIEW ABOUT ROUGH AND TUMBLE PLAY IN EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION: EVIDENCE, POTENCIALITIES AND GAPS
Raquel Barbosa (kekelfla@yahoo.com.br)* Beatriz Pereira (beatriz@ie.uminho.pt)** André Mello (andremellovix@gmail.com)***
» MOTIVATION FOR THE PRACTICE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION: DIFFERENCES AND SIMILARITIES BETWEEN 2ND AND 3TH CYCLE IN SCHOOL OF ALMADA (PORTUGAL)
Amália Rebolo (amalia.rebolo@almada.ipiaget.pt)* Nuno Montenegro (ngdmontenegro@hotmail.com)**
» CHARACTERIZATION OF MOTOR PLAY ACTIVITIES IN CHILDREN FROM THE CITY OF GUARDA . ASSOCIATION BETWEEN PLAYFUL PRACTICE , BMI AND PHYSICAL FITNESS
Nuno Serra (nserra@ipg.pt)* Andreia Silva (4andreiasilva@gmail.com)** Carlos Marta (carlosmarta@ipg.pt)*** Carolina Vila-Chã (cvilacha@ipg.pt)****
» EVALUATION OF THE EFFORT INTENSITY DURING GROUP CLASSES: A COMPARISON BETWEEN THE MODALITIES OF CHOREOGRAPHED STEP AND ATHLETIC STEP
Ana Simão (anasimao93@hotmail.com)* Claudia Vaz (claudiasvaz92@gmail.com)** Bernardete Jorge (bernardete@ipg.pt)*** Carolina Vila-Chã (cvilacha@ipg.pt)****
» DO ALL SEDENTARY BEHAVIORS AFFECT LIFE SATISFACTION EQUALLY IN STUDENTS AGED 12-16 YEARS?
Alberto Grao Cruces (alberto.grao@uca.es)* Román Nuviala Nuviala (roman.nuvialal@uca.es) ** Mónica Aznar Cebamanos (moaznar@unizar.es ) *** Alberto Nuviala Nuviala (anuvnuv@upo.es) ****
» THE EFFECT OF IN-SEASON SHORT-TERM PROGRESSIVE PLYOMETRIC TRAINING ON EXPLOSIVE ACTIONS OF YOUNG SOCCER PLAYERS
Carolina Vila-Chã (cvilacha@ipg.pt)* Jorge Viegas (jorgediasviegas@hotmail.com)** Nuno Serra (nserra@ipg.pt)*** António Barbosa (antonioarbarbosa@gmail.com)**** Filipe Conceição (filipe@fade.up.pt)*****
» PERCEPTIONS OF CHILDREN ABOUT THEIR PLAYFUL EXPERIENCES AT SCHOOL: THE CASE OF A CLASS OF 1ST YEAR
Rosana Coronetti Farenzena (farenzena@upf.br) * Beatriz Oliveira Pereira (beatriz@ie.uminho.pt ) **


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690