Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 3 Egitania Sciencia Journal - Volume 3
This issue of the Egitania Sciencia Journal derives from a new statutory framework of the Polytechnic Institute of Guarda.
The new statutes take on, as I have had the opportunity to previously say, a great importance for the IPG.
The new management system, the clarification of functions of the various units, the new organization of the Institute's services allow it to modernize itself and become more agile in its response capacity, both internally and externally.




Articles:

» LOGICAL TREATISE OF PEDRO HISPANO PORTUCALENSE
J. Pinharanda Gomes* (pinharandagomes@gmail.com)
» CITIZENSHIP AS A NEW PRIORITY OF EDUCATION
Ilda Freire-Ribeiro * (ilda@ipb.pt)
» EVALUATION AND EDUCATIVE INTERVENTION TO PROMOTE POSITIVE SOCIAL RELATIONS AMONG CHILDREN
Maria José D. Martins * (mariajmartins@mail.esep.ipportalegre.pt) e Maria José Branquinho ** (mize100@hotmail.com)
» THE IDEAL PEDAGOGY OF THE ARETÊ IN SOCRATES DEATH
Paulo Moutinho Barroso * (pbarroso1062@gmail.com)
» THE CISTERCIAN CHANT OF THE NUNS OF THE ANCIENT MOSTEIRO DE S. BERNARDO IN PORTALEGRE: A MUSICAL ANALYSIS
Susana Maria Maia Porto* (susana.porto@sapo.pt)
» COLOURS AND SOUNDS
Helena Maria da Silva Santana * (hsantana@ca.ua.pt) e Maria do Rosário da Silva Santana ** (rosariosantana@ipg.pt)
» BRAZIL: BUILDING A CAPITALISM WITHOUT RISK, 1930-1985
José Carlos Almeida Alexandre* (jcalexandre@ipg.pt)
» STRATEGIC PLANNING PROBLEMATIC AND DIMENSIONS
António José Gonçalves Fernandes * (toze@ipb.pt) e Maria Isabel Barreiro Ribeiro * (xilote@ipb.pt)
» THE COOPERATIVE SECTOR OF VINEYARDS AND WINE IN THE EUROPEAN UNION: THE SPAIN SITUATION
Amparo Melián Navarro* (amparo.melian@umh.es), Genoveva Millán Vázquez de la Torre*** (gmillan@etea.com) e Armando Mateus Ferreira*** (armando@esa.ipcb.pt)
» A STUDY OF TOURIST AFFLUENCE IN PORTUGAL AND SPAIN
Ana Rita Garcia* (arita@esg.ipcb.pt) e Sara Morgado Nunes** (sara@esg.ipcb.pt)
» ADITIVE FABRICATION OF MEDICAL MODELS USING THREE-DIMENSIONAL PRINTING



               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690