Revista Egitania Sciencia - Special Edition (ENTENP) Revista Egitania Sciencia - Special Edition (ENTENP)
With this first special edition of Egitania we pretend to initiate a new path in promoting international research. The researcher’s effort in participating in science network expressed in international conferences and seminars has to have a bigger expression since is heart of scientific projects and international cooperation.
The Enabling Teachers for Entrepreneurship Education (ENTENP2013) conference is one example of how is possible to attract to the Polytechnic Institute researchers of 13 different countries to discuss an important issue has entrepreneurship and how to enable teachers to promote it in their classrooms in the diverse education levels.

This special issue had the coordination of Professor Dana Redford and Professor Malcolm Hoare who choose this selection of scientific articles, presented in ENTENP. These papers are the example of the quality and pertinence of the conference debate and presentations.
Others special issues will be published by Egitania since the themes and scientific value are adequate to the journal standards.
In this way we hope to enhance the scientific contribution of Egitania in being on the main discussions of the most important scientific areas.

Professor Constantino Rei
President of IPG


Artigos:

» EDUCAR PARA O EMPREENDEDORISMO: UM NOVO DESAFIO PARA AS INSTITUIÇÕES DE FORMAÇÃO DO PROFESSOR
Cristina Pereira (cristina.pereira@ipcb.pt), Margarida Afonso (margarida.afonso@ipcb.pt), Domingos Santos (domingos.santos@ipcb.pt) - Portugal
» UM REGISTO DO MODELO DE PROGRESSÃO PARA A FORMAÇÃO INICIAL DE PROFESSORES NA ESECD
Carlos Reis (creis@ipg.pt), Teresa Paiva (tpaiva@ipg.pt), Maria das Dores Formosinho (mformosinhosanches@gmail.com) e Urbana Bolota (ubolota@ipg.pt) - Portugal
» APRENDENDO A SER EMPREENDEDOR NA FORMAÇÃO DE PROFESSORES NO ENSINO PROFISSIONAL
Heikki Hannula (heikki.hannula@hamk.fi), Taru Dorra (taru.dorra@hamk.fi), Markku Kuivalahti (markku.kuivalahti@hamk.fi), Tarja Hallavainio (tarja.hallavainio@pp.armas.fi) - Finland
» A PERCEÇÃO JOVEM ACERCA DO TRABALHO INTERGERACIONAL
António Carmo (antonio.carmo@epbjc.pt), Portugal
» APRENDIZAGEM DE COMPETÊNCIAS EMPREENDEDORAS: PARADOXOS NO PROCESSO DE APRENDIZAGEM
Marja-Liisa Kakkonen (marja-liisa.kakkonen@mamk.fi) - Finland
» INOVAÇÕES DO PROCESSO DE ESTUDO EM CONFORMIDADE COM OS RESULTADOS ESPECÍFICOS DE APRENDIZAGEM NOS PROGRAMAS DE ESTUDO
Ilma Neimane (ilma.neimane@liepu.lv), Rita Rupeika (rita.rupeika@liepu.lv) - Letónia


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690