Revista Egitania Sciencia - ICESP Special Edition Revista Egitania Sciencia - ICESP Special Edition
The organization of the International Congress of exercise and Sports Performance in the Instituto Politécnico da Guarda (IPG) will be, certainly, reported in the pages of the history of our institution. This event is a space of confluence between academics, trainers and athletes, with the goal of generating scientific interactions, while prominent platform for most qualified interventions at the level of the prescription of exercise and sport performance. This Congress reinforces our strategy of opening up to the community and the permanent concern of quality education of excellence.
For the reasons above Egitania Sciencia invited the Congress participants to submit their scientific papers to the journal. In this way the Polytechnic scientific journal acknowledge the importance of the event, and of the cooperation between research units as UDI and CIDESD.
Moreover, as we speak of Sports, we must not forget the quality brand of IPG, recognizedby impartial testimonies and proved through the professional activity of our students and researchers.
This is the second special edition of Egitania and therefore pretends to continue the strategy of enhance different scientific areas, giving the importance that science network expressed in international conferences and seminars has to have a bigger expression since is heart of scientific projects and international cooperation research.
Professor Constantino Rei
President of IPG

» Download da revista

Artigos:

» MODELAÇÃO DA PERFORMANCE E DOS FATORES BIOMECÂNICOS DETERMINANTES EM NADADORES JOVENS
Jorge E. Morais (morais.jorgestrela@gmail.com), Pedro Forte (pedromiguelforte@gmail.com), Mário J. Costa (mariojoc@hotmail.com), Daniel A. Marinho (marinho.d@gmail.com), Nuno D. Garrido (ndgarrido@gamil.com), António J. Silva (ajsilva@utad.pt), Tiago M. Barbosa (tiago.barbosa@nie.edu.sg)
» PREDIÇÃO DE DESVIOS POSTURAIS A PARTIR DO GRAU DE ASSOCIAÇÃO ENTRE ASSIMETRIAS EM CRIANÇAS E JOVENS FUTEBOLISTAS
Pedro Forte (pedromiguelforte@gmail.com), Tiago M. Barbosa (tiago.barbosa@nie.edu.sg), Jorge E. Morais (morais.jorgestrela@gmail.com), António Reis (areis@ipb.pt)
» EFEITO DO EXERCÍCIO FÍSICO NA QUALIDADE DE VIDA DE IDOSOS PORTUGUESES
Fábia Fernandes (fabias@esdl.ipvc.pt), Bruno Silva (silvabruno@esdl.ipvc.pt), Tiago Rodrigues (tirs@esdl.ipvc.pt), Nuno Costa (costanuno@esdl.ipvc.pt), Miguel Camões (joaocamoes@esdl.ipvc.pt), Pedro Bezerra (pbezerra@esdl.ipvc.pt)
» CRIATIVIDADE INDIVIDUAL E COLECTIVA EM JOVENS FUTEBOLISTAS
Bruno Gonçalves, Sara Santos, Nuno Mateus, Jaime Sampaio, Nuno Leite e Alexandra Silva
» AVALIAÇÃO DO DESEMPENHO ANAERÓBIO EM NADADORES JOVENS COM RECURSO A TESTES DE LABORATÓRIO E DE TERRENO
Mário André Rodrigues-Ferreira (marioarferreira@esdrm.ipsantarem.pt), António Manuel Vences Brito (abrito@esdrm.ipsantarem.pt)
» EFEITOS DE UM PROGRAMA DE EXERCÍCIOS DE FORÇA NA APTIDÃO FÍSICA RELACIONADA COM AS ATIVIDADES DA VIDA DIÁRIA, AUTONOMIA E SATISFAÇÃO COM A VIDA EM IDOSOS INSTITUCIONALIZADOS
Guilherme Furtado (furts2001@yahoo.com.br), Nelba Souza (nelbaef@yahoo.com.br), José Pedro Ferreira (jpl.ferreira.2010@gmail.com), Rubens Letieri (rubens.letieri@gmail.com), Humberto Carvalho (hmoreiracarvalho@gmail.com), Estélio Dantas (esteliodantas@gmail.com), Saulo Vasconcelos (vasconcelosrocha82@gmail.com)
» A ATIVIDADE FÍSICA COMO INDICADOR DE RISCO DA PERIODONTITE. REVISÃO NARRATIVA
Nuno Serra (nserra@ipg.pt), Carolina Vila-Chã (cvilacha@ipg.pt), Elsa Domingues (elsa.domingues@gmail.com)
» EFEITO DA APLICAÇÃO DE UM PROGRAMA DE TREINO DE FORÇA NAS AULAS DE EDUCAÇÃO FÍSICA
Carvalho, A.; Carvalho, C; Dias, I.; Duarte, A. M.; Santos,R.; Vieira, L.; Gonçalves, F.; Silva, A.J.; Mourão, I.; Coelho, E.
» ANÁLISE DOS PADRÕES DE JOGO OFENSIVO DE SELEÇÕES NACIONAIS DE FUTSAL
André Vieira (andrecbvieira@hotmail.com), Bruno Travassos (bruno.travassos@ubi.pt), Marco Cabo (marco_cabo@hotmail.com), Afonso Guerra (afonso_guerra@hotmail.com), Pedro Esteves (ptesteves@ipg.pt)
» TREINO MULTICOMPONENTE EM IDOSOS ATIVOS: EFEITO DO TREINO DE FORÇA NA APTIDÃO MUSCULAR E SUA RETENÇÃO APÓS CESSAÇÃO
Sílvia Pires (silviapires81@hotmail.com), Alexandra Fonseca (mf.alexandra@gmail.com), António Júnior, Carolina Vila-Chã (cvilacha@ipg.pt)


               INSTITUTO POLITÉCNICO DA GUARDA | Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 50 | 6300 - 559 Guarda | Tel.+351271220100 | Fax +351271222690